ON A QUEST FOR A PERFECT MEAL( PRELUDE)….

IN THE NAME OF EATING OUT….

Tuesday,12th of  June.

Hey all,

Can anything ever replace good  food and service for me?  Sometimes I wonder who I am deceiving when i decide to go  with my so called diet(s) with the way I devour  food. especially naija  staples…isssokay, some of us are natural “big gals” .  I particularly enjoy going out to eat certain naija foods and I’ve often been told they are not healthy! hmmmnn !! OYO (On Your Own) Are  Nigerian foods really unhealthy? I dont think so….(my opinion). Overcooked? Yes …….most times.

I decided to do two things with this post

1. Review  the services of 10  restaurants ( Lord help me, I’ll have to break my “kolo”{ piggy bank} to do this)

2.To do a survey of people’s eating out experiences.

Have you had a nasty experience at a restaurant? I would love to hear about it

Leave a comment